Super Sweet Blog Award


The Awesome Je suis frenchie.  nominated me for the …

Cupcake4

 

 Now, I must answer a few questions, so here it is:

  1. Cookies or Cake? Cake
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla!
  3. Favorite sweet treat? Cheesecake
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? My Birthday (April)
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Well, they called me Sprite when I was a kid. Does that count?

So here are MY nominees:

 

and the rules (if you don’t feel like doing it, then don’t):

 

  • Thank the blogger(s) who gave you the award and link back to their blog.
  • Nominate other blogs for this award and let them know.
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Answer the 5 questions

 

That’s all for now guys! I’ll do a new article soon (I hope). Please, feel free to let me know what you think or what you did for the Holidays. I’ll be glad to hear your stories.

Lots of love.

Me.

2 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blog Award

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ sharing blog news and book haul ~ Jorie’s 18th Edition « Jorie's Reads

Leave a Reply

