APPeal – Goodreads


Goodreads | Mobile Apps – RESEARCH & LEARN | Morton Grove Public Library

Finally, I’m posting another APPeal review!

The Goodreads APP, like its website, allows users to keep track of what they’re reading and sharing book recommendations. This fantastic APP also has a built-in barcode scanner which makes life so much easier.

I can also keep up with my discussion groups on Goodreads. So, if I can’t get to a desktop, I can access this from my iPhone. It’s so cool!

3 thoughts on “APPeal – Goodreads

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ sharing blog news and book haul ~ Jorie’s 53rd Edition | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

  2. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ sharing blog news and book haul ~ Jorie’s 53rd Edition | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

  3. I love this app, and you can use the scan to add books by barcode which is just awesome. I always check the app when I am in stores to see what books in series I need or books on my wishlist.

Leave a Reply

