TBTB (Throwback Thursday Books) – Pat Frank’s Alas, Babylon


Alas, Babylon by Pat Frank | LibraryThing The only time I read Pat Frank’s Alas, Babylon was when I was a high school sophomore. I still have this copy of the book. I’m unsure if it was handed down from my parents or purchased at the Friends of the Library book sale. Nonetheless, I always connect reading Alas, Babylon with this ephemeral paperback.

One thought on “TBTB (Throwback Thursday Books) – Pat Frank’s Alas, Babylon

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ sharing blog news and book haul ~ Jorie’s 64th Edition | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

Leave a Reply

