Change of Pace . . .


I have not added a book review since January. My sad excuse is that I let things get in the way. I have been reading but I haven’t been reviewing.

Well, now I am taking this wonderful course called Adult Material and Reading Interests. Pretty much weekly, I turn in a book report. Since I am doing this, I might as well post these reports which meet the criteria of class assignments to my “Jorie’s Reads” blogs. The selections will be diverse and may not be on the English 101 reading list. Nevertheless, posts will be made more regularly.

~ Jorie

Leave a Reply

