TBRs – Mishna Wolff’s I’m Down


New thing: “Discovered @ the library” “TBRs” presents items seen on the shelving cart, in the book drop, or displayed prominently.

Title – I’m Down: a memoir

Author – Mishna Wolff

Found – Discovered at the library 05/17/2012 on the reshelving cart by the Reference Desk at Freeman

From the flap – “Mishna Wolff in a poor black neighborhood with her single father, a white man who truly believed he was black. . . ”

Did I check it out? – Yes, I did.

One thought on “TBRs – Mishna Wolff’s I’m Down

Leave a Reply

