DK’s Top 10 Orlando


Top 10 Orlando / WorldCat

Grula, R., Tunstall, J., & Tunstall, C. (2010). Top 10 Orlando. New York: DK Pub. 9780756661762

Reasons for Reading : After utilizing various other Top 10 guides, I wanted one on Orlando before I headed to see friends in Florida. I ordered the book from Amazon.

Summary : DK Eyewitness Top 10 Orlando offers the tourist several lists of the ten best restaurants, hotels, museums, parks, etc.
What I Liked : I appreciated the map and the lists of places to hit at Epcot. When I saw the cover of the book had Epcot on the cover, I felt this to be a trustworthy source of information.
What I Disliked : I doubt I spent enough time in Orlando to justifiably find any errors. I hope to return and really test out the guide sometime.
Five Out of Five Pearls

Places: Orlando

Song:  Pinocchio – When You Wish Upon A Star – YouTube

For more on check out the following:

Leave a Reply

