Top Ten Authors I’d Like To See On A Reality Show (and which reality show :P)


Top Ten Tuesday | The Broke and the Bookish

This week was scheduled to be Top Ten Authors I’d Like To See On A Reality Show but I got a lot of feedback about how HARD it was…so maybe not as good as an idea as I initially thought! SO..I opened it up as a Freebie Week but I decided to stick with the topic!
  1. Suzanne Collins – Survivor
  2. John Grisham – The Apprentice
  3. Mary Higgins Clark – The Amazing Race
  4. Carol Higgins Clark – The Amazing Race
  5. Stephen King – Fear Factor
  6. Anna Godbersen – Manor House
  7. Stephanie Perkins – Project Runway
  8. Sarah Addison Allen – Top Chef
  9. Jude Deveraux – The Bachelor
  10. Dave Barry – America’s Got Talent
3 thoughts on “Top Ten Authors I’d Like To See On A Reality Show (and which reality show :P)

Leave a Reply

