It is Finished! – The Bible in 90 Days…


Goodreads | The Bible in 90 Days: Cover to Cover in 12 Pages a Day

As of yesterday morning, I finished my first reading of the entire Bible. The Bible in 90 Days audio plan worked really well for me even if it took me much more time. I recommend it those with longer morning commutes.

I look forward to:

– Posting about my experience with reading the New Testament

– Reading the Bible many more times!

 

One thought on “It is Finished! – The Bible in 90 Days…

  1. Pingback: The Monday Post ~ sharing blog news and book haul ~ Jorie’s 45th Edition | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

Leave a Reply

