TBTB (Throwback Thursday Books) – The Baby-Sitter’s Club


Mary Anne Misses Logan by Ann M. Martin |LibraryThing

As I assisted a patron with OverDrive today, I caught a glimpse of Ann M. Martin’s Mary Anne Misses Logan (The Baby-Sitters Club #46). That reminded me of all the Baby-Sitters Club (BSC) adventures/misadventures I enjoyed as a girl. Also, I appreciated the variety of characters coming together, forming a team, and providing a service to their community.

At the time I read them, I tried to read all those about Dawn (that’s my middle name) but I also liked Mary Anne and Claudia. Many of my friends liked Stacy. Hey, BSC fans, which babysitter was your favorite?

To read more, click on the + Add to Goodreads button below

Goodreads 

For more walks down memory lane, check out my page for #tbtb:

books tbt

2 thoughts on “TBTB (Throwback Thursday Books) – The Baby-Sitter’s Club

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ Jorie’s 71st Edition | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

Leave a Reply

