A Confession Regarding Small Screen Adaptations


While I typically hold off seeing a film until I’ve read the book or books which have inspired it, I don’t always adhere to that rule with TV shows. As I’ve admitted in recent posts about “Longmire” and Kass Morgan’s The 100, I tend to watch the shows without any regard. Below is a selection of shows I’ve watched without reading the entire series. These are also available at Jorie’s Store @ Amazon.

So, who else is guilty? Am I going to amateur book reviewer jail now? 😉

Longmire: Season 1  The 100: The Complete First Season [HD]  The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: Season 1

True Blood: Season 1      Monk: The Complete Series - Limited Edition            Bones: Season 1

One thought on “A Confession Regarding Small Screen Adaptations

  1. Pingback: The Sunday Post ~ Jorie’s 74th Edition | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

Leave a Reply

