One Lovely Blog Award Nomination


One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award! | EverythingNyze

 Nyze of EverythingNyze nominated Jorie’s Reads by Starry Night Elf for the “One Lovely Blog Award.” How stellar is this! Below are the rules for nominees!

So here’s how it works:

-link the person who nominated you

-blog the rules and present the award

-write 7 facts about you

 -nominate 7 other bloggers

Seven Facts About Me

1. Not only do I like to read series in order, I also like to read books in the order they’re published.

2. In addition to reading, I enjoy studying genealogy.

3. My surname, Nissen, is Danish and it rhymes with the word listen.

4. I’m a fan of Vincent van Gogh and my surname is the plural form of brownie-like elves. Thus, I’m Starry Night Elf. 🙂

5. I collect rubber duckies and Christmas ornaments.

6. The word nunchucks makes me giggle.

7.  I don’t enjoy shopping.

… and now, for my nominees

Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Anna @ Herding Cats & Burning Soup

Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts

Girl of 1000 Wonders

Katherine @ I Wish I Lived in a Library

Mrs. Holpepper: Bookworm

Chrissi Reads

Congrats! Please enjoy this reward!

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award Nomination

  1. Pingback: Jorie’s 90th Edition of The Sunday Post | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

Leave a Reply

