A Confession Regarding A Certain Bloggerversary Challenge


Bloggerversary GiveawayPart of my self-imposed “Bloggerversary Challenge – 2014,” I committed myself to reading and reviewing four books selected by readers within the calendar year. Of the winners, I actually reviewed Mansfield Park and What I Loved. (You can even check out my reviews by clicking on the linked titles.

While I finished Out of Africa, I failed to even finish 1001 Nights. In honor of my upcoming Bloggerversary, I anticipate doing something to remedy this fact. Please stay tuned to this Bat Channel – ETA Monday, January 12, 2015.

 

 

One thought on “A Confession Regarding A Certain Bloggerversary Challenge

  1. Pingback: Jorie’s 91st Edition of The Sunday Post – Happy 2015! | Jorie's Reads by Starry Night Elf

Leave a Reply

