Indefinite Hiatus


First of all, congratulations to Laura J., the winner of the 2015 Bloggerversary Giveaway. Laura won an Amazon gift card!

Secondly, this is my first time posting since January. I’m thankful that I’m fine. Yet, I’ve been preoccupied enough that I can’t currently do this blog justice.  Thus, Jorie’s Reads is officially on an indefinite hiatus. I will continue reading, sharing things on social media outlets (i.e. Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Goodreads, etc), and checking out what’s going on in the Blogosphere. Please continue sharing with me.

Love,

Jorie

One thought on “Indefinite Hiatus

Leave a Reply

