A Call For Steampunk


Original illustration of Jules Verne’s Nautilus engine room | Wikipedia

Earlier this year, I signed up for Herding Cats & Burning Soup’s New To You 2015 Challenge. Down the road, I realized Steampunk has been on my bucket list ever came across the term. According to the Oxford English Dictionary, Steampunk is a genre of science fiction that typically features steam-powered machinery rather than advanced technology. Thus, I request recommendations for good Steampunk that I can finish before 1 January 2016. Please add titles in the comments. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

