Do You Like TBRs?


tbr

Initially “Discovered @ the library,” these items caught my eye on the shelving cart, in the book drop, displayed, or advertised. In recent years, I took to listing these books that caught my eye on my TBR (To Be Read) page. When I more regularly posted, I shared one TBR per month. I typically posted a TBR on the first Monday of each month.

So, should I continue this feature on Jorie’s Reads? I look forward to hearing from my readers this week. I will extend special consideration to any response received before midnight on Sunday, June 12, 2016.

Since I saw many books I added to my TBR list during my hiatus, I will showcase several of these books during the week of June 06 – June 11.

This post is the first in the 2016 series on Jorie’s Reads:

0601 What Do You Like Series